System Leadership

System Leadership

Rush System Board

Chairman: Susan Crown

  • Peter C. B. Bynoe
  • Catherine Cederoth
  • E. David Coolidge III
  • Bruce W. Dienst
  • William A. Downe
  • Christine A. Edwards
  • William M. Goodyear
  • Sandra P. Guthman
  • Jay L. Henderson
  • Mark Metzger
  • Stephen N. Potter
  • Carole Browe Segal
  • K. Ranga Rama Krishnan, MB, ChB*

* Ex officio (without vote)

Rush University System for Health Officers

K. Ranga Rama Krishnan, MB ChB
Chief Executive Officer

Carl T. Bergetz, JD
Chief Legal Officer

Marcos DeLeon
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Sherine E. Gabriel, MD, MSc
Chief Academic Officer

Wayne Keathley, MPH
Chief Operating Officer

Badrinath R. Konety, MD, MBA, MBBS
Senior Vice President, Clinical Affairs

Diane M. McKeever

Patricia Steeves O'Neil, MAE
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Tatyana Popkova
Chief Strategy Officer

Angelique Richard, PhD, RN, CENP
Chief Nursing Officer