Excellence is just the beginning.

Stay Connected!

Sign up now for free health tips and medical news.

Upcoming Events

December 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Birth Center Tours - 2018 (Various Times)

Type

Tour

Location

Family Birth Center, 8 Tower

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Staying Healthy and Happy this Holiday Season (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle Conference Center

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Birth Center Tours - 2019 (Various Times)

Type

Tour

Location

Family Birth Center, 8 Tower

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - January 5 - 6, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - January 5, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 1/9/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Tai Chi (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Waud Resource Center, JRB 438

Friday, January 11, 2019

Emotional Wellness for Caregivers (11:30am)

Type

Class

Location

JRB conference room 316K

Friday, January 11, 2019

Making & Keeping Your New Year's Resolutions (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Monday, January 14, 2019

Zumba Gold (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Atrium, first floor lobby

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Medication Brownbag Screening (9:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Tower Resource Center - 04527

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Understanding and Managing Diabetes (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Take Charge of Your Health: Live Well, Be Well (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

JRB conference room 316K

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - January 26, 2019 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - February 2 - 3, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - February 2, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Breast Health Awareness (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - February 9, 2019 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Basic Breastfeeding Class - February 9, 2019 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 2/13/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Could My Symptoms be an Autoimmune Issue? (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Type

Class

Location

Waud Resource Center, JRB 438

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - March 2 - 3, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - March 2, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Take Charge of Your Diabetes (2:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

JRB conference room 316K

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Balance Screening (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 3/13/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Monday, March 18, 2019

Zumba Gold (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Atrium, first floor lobby

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Understanding Your Medications (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - March 23, 2019 - morning (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - March 23, 2019 - afternoon (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Art for Emotional Wellness (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Waud Resource Center, JRB 438

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - April 6 - 7, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class -April 6, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 4/10/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Basic Breastfeeding Class - April 13, 2019 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - May 4 - 5, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - May 4, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 5/8/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - May 18, 2019 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - June 1 - 2, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - June 1, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - June 8, 2019 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Basic Breastfeeding Class - June 8, 2019 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 6/12/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - July 6 - 7, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - July 6, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 7/10/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - July 20, 2019 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - August 3 - 4, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - August 3, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - August 10, 2019 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Basic Breastfeeding Class - August 10, 2019 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 8/14/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - September 7 - 8, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - September 7, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 9/11/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - September 21, 2019 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - October 5 - 6, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - October 5, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 10/9/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Basic Breastfeeding Class - October 12, 2019 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - October 19, 2019 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - November 2 - 3, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - November 2, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 11/13/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - November 16, 2019 - morning (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - November 16, 2019 - afternoon (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - December 7 - 8, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - December 7, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 12/11/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Basic Breastfeeding Class - December 14, 2019 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Find more events at Rush Oak Park Hospital

View

Looking for support groups? Visit our Support Groups Section.