It's How Medicine Should Be®

Stay Connected!

Sign up now for free health tips and medical news.

Upcoming Events

November 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Birth Center Tours - 2017 (Various Times)

Type

Tour

Location

Family Birth Center, 8 Tower

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - November 18, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class - November 18 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Type

Stop Smoking Program

Location

Tower Resource Center - 04527

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Navigating Housing Options in Chicago (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 12/2/17 (10:00am)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Oak Park Hospital, MOB 2000

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Balance Screening for Fall Prevention (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - December 9 - 10, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - December 9, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Holiday Highs and Lows (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 12/12/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 12/14/17 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class - December 16, 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 12/20/17 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Monday, January 1, 2018

Birth Center Tours - 2018 (Various Times)

Type

Tour

Location

Family Birth Center, 8 Tower

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Health Awareness & Management (01:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Monday, January 8, 2018

Zumba Gold (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Yoga (Gentle & Chair-Modifiable) (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - January 13 - 14, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - January 13, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - January 20, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Medication Brownbag Screening (9:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - January 27, 2018 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Take Charge of Your Health (9:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Sexuality and Intimacy as We Age (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - February 10 - 11, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - February 10, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - February 17, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Fibromyalgia and Chronic Pain (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - February 24, 2018 (Morning) (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - February 24, 2018 (Afternoon) (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Your Kidney Health (For World Kidney Day) (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - March 10 - 11, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - March 10, 2018 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - March 10, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Balance Screening (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - March 17, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Take Charge of Your Diabetes (9:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Colorectal Health Awareness (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Art for Emotional Wellness (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Qi Gong (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Healthy Eating & Nutrition (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - April 14 - 15, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - April 14, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - April 14, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - April 28, 2018 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - May 5 - 6, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - May 5, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - May 19, 2018 (Morning) (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - May 19, 2018 (Afternoon) (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - May 19, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - June 9 - 10, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - June 9, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - June 16, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - July 14 - 15, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - July 14, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - July 21, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - July 28, 2018 (Morning) (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - July 28, 2018 (Afternoon) (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - August 11 - 12, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - August 11, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - August 18, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - August 25, 2018 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - September 8 - 9, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - September 8, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - September 15, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - September 22, 2018 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - October 6 - 7, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - October 6, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - October 13, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - October 20, 2018 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - November 10 - 11, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - November 10, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - November 17, 2018 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - November 17, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - December 8 - 9, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - December 8, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - December 15, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Find more events at Rush Oak Park Hospital

View

Looking for support groups? Visit our Support Groups Section.