Excellence is just the beginning.

Stay Connected!

Sign up now for free health tips and medical news.

Upcoming Events

August 2018

Type

Walk

Location

Garfield Park Conservatory

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Birth Center Tours - 2018 (Various Times)

Type

Tour

Location

Family Birth Center, 8 Tower

Type

Walk

Location

Garfield Park Conservatory

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - August 25, 2018 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Monday, August 27, 2018

Zumba Gold (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Type

Walk

Location

Garfield Park Conservatory

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

The ABCs and Ds of Medicare (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Oral Health Workshop: Habits for Health (4:30pm)

Type

Class

Location

JRB conference room 316K

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - September 8 - 9, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - September 8, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Take Charge of Your Diabetes (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Bariatric Support Group - 9/12/2018 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - September 15, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, September 15, 2018

LEARN about Lupus Support Group (10:30am)

Type

Support

Location

Tower Resource Center - 04527

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Balance Screening (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Balance and Preventing Falls as We Age (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - September 22, 2018 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Sunday, September 23, 2018

44th Annual Preemie Picnic & NICU Graduate Reunion (1:00pm)

Type

Program

Location

Cafeteria, Main Dining Room

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month with Rush Generations (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 543 Billings

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Breast Health Awareness (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

32nd Rush Transplant Symposium (8:30am)

Type

Department

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - October 6 - 7, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - October 6, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Bariatric Support Group - 10/10/2018 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - October 13, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, October 13, 2018

LEARN about Lupus Support Group (10:30am)

Type

Support

Location

Tower Resource Center - 04527

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Cancer: Thriving and Surviving (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Cancer Center, Room 1004D

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Bone Health (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - October 20, 2018 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Precision Medicine & the "All of Us" Study (11:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Caregiving 101 (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - November 10 - 11, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - November 10, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Bariatric Support Group - 11/14/2018 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - November 17, 2018 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - November 17, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, November 17, 2018

LEARN about Lupus Support Group (10:30am)

Type

Support

Location

Tower Resource Center - 04527

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Love Your Liver (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Living with and Treating Arthritis (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - December 8 - 9, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - December 8, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 8, 2018

LEARN about Lupus Support Group (10:30am)

Type

Support

Location

Tower Resource Center - 04527

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Bariatric Support Group - 12/12/2018 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - December 15, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Staying Healthy and Happy this Holiday Season (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle Conference Center

Find more events at Rush Oak Park Hospital

View

Looking for support groups? Visit our Support Groups Section.