It's How Medicine Should Be®

Stay Connected!

Sign up now for free health tips and medical news.

Upcoming Events

September 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - September 23, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Monday, September 25, 2017

Preparing For Life After Discharge (11:00am)

Type

Location

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Birth Center Tours - 2017 (Various Times)

Type

Tour

Location

Family Birth Center, 8 Tower

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 9/26/17 (6:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Primary Care - Lakeview

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

The ABCs and Ds of Medicare (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, September 30, 2017

HEART! Helping Everyone Assess Risk Today! (Various Times)

Type

Center

Location

Alliance of Polish Clubs

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Preemie Picnic and NICU Graduate Reunion (1:00pm)

Type

Program

Location

Cafeteria, Main Dining Room

Monday, October 2, 2017

Take Charge of Your Diabetes (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Monday, October 2, 2017

Preparing For Life After Discharge (11:00am)

Type

Location

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 10/7/17 (10:00am)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Oak Park Hospital, MOB 2000

Monday, October 9, 2017

Preparing For Life After Discharge (11:00am)

Type

Location

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Breast Health: Survivors and Empowerment (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 10/11/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Medication Brownbag Screenings (9:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 10/18/17 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class -October 21, 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Movie and Popcorn Event: The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Tai Chi for Balance and Joint Pain Relief (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Friday, October 27, 2017

Computer Skills: Staying Connected (10:00am)

Type

Location

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - October 28, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Monday, November 6, 2017

Zumba Gold (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 11/08/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 11/9/17 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - November 11 - 12, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - November 11, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Caregiving 101 (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 11/15/17 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Shine a Light on Lung Cancer Vigil (5:00pm)

Type

Program

Location

Edward A. Brennan Entry Pavilion

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - November 18, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class - November 18 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 11/28/17 (6:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Primary Care - Lakeview

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Navigating Housing Options in Chicago (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Balance Screening for Fall Prevention (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - December 9 - 10, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - December 9, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Holiday Highs and Lows (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 12/12/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 12/14/17 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class - December 16, 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 12/20/17 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Find more events at Rush Oak Park Hospital

View

Looking for support groups? Visit our Support Groups Section.