It's How Medicine Should Be®

Stay Connected!

Sign up now for free health tips and medical news.

Upcoming Events

May 2016

Monday, June 6, 2016

Take Charge of Your Diabetes (2:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Aging With Pride: Accessing Affirming Care (11:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Childbirth Education Class - June 11-12, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Información Legal en Español (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Basic Breastfeeding Class - June 18, 2016 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Childbirth Education Class - July 9 -10, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Basic Breastfeeding Class - July 16, 2016 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Strong Bodies and Bones: Fitness and Aging (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Infant and Child CPR - July 23, 2016 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Women's Health Roundtable: Pelvic Health (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Childbirth Education Class - August 13 -14, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Basic Breastfeeding Class - August 20, 2016 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Maneras de Combatir el Estrés (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Infant and Child CPR - August 27, 2016 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Maintaining Your Bone Health (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Childbirth Education Class - September 10 -11, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Basic Breastfeeding Class - Sept 17, 2016 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Friday, September 23, 2016

Birth Center Tours - 2016 (Various Times)

Type

Tour

Location

Family Birth Center, 8 Tower

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Infant and Child CPR - Sept 24, 2016 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Preemie Picnic and NICU Graduate Reunion (1:00pm)

Type

Program

Location

Cafeteria, Main Dining Room

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

The ABCs of Medicare (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Bariatric Support Group - 9/28/16 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Childbirth Education Class - October 8 - 9, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Basic Breastfeeding Class - October 15, 2016 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Infant and Child CPR - Oct 22, 2016 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Childbirth Education Class - November 12 - 13, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Basic Breastfeeding Class - November 19, 2016 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Bariatric Support Group - 11/23/16 (5:30pm)

Type

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Infant and Child CPR - Dec 3, 2016 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Childbirth Education Class - December 10-11, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Basic Breastfeeding Class - December 17, 2016 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Looking for support groups? Visit our Support Groups Section.