Excellence is just the beginning.

Stay Connected!

Sign up now for free health tips and medical news.

Upcoming Events

September 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Birth Center Tours - 2019 (Various Times)

Type

Tour

Location

Family Birth Center, 8 Tower

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - September 21, 2019 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Heart Health (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Monday, September 30, 2019

Zumba Gold (1:30pm)

Type

Class

Location

Waud Resource Center, JRB 438

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Stem Cell Therapy (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - October 5 - 6, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - October 5, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Cesarean Birth Class - October 5, 2019 (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 10/9/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 818

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Basic Breastfeeding Class - October 12, 2019 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Mental Health & Depression in Older Adults and Caregivers (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 543 Billings

Friday, October 18, 2019

Take Charge of Your Health: Live Well, Be Well (12:30pm)

Type

Class

Location

JRB conference room 316K

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Taking Cancer Care to Heart (8:00am)

Type

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - October 19, 2019 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Monday, October 21, 2019

Breast Health Through Generations (2:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Rush Generations Hearing Screening (9:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Waud Resource Center, JRB 438

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - November 2 - 3, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - November 2, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Cesarean Birth Class - November 2, 2019 (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

The Sandwich Generation: Caregiving for Children & Parents (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 11/13/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 818

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - November 16, 2019 - morning (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - November 16, 2019 - afternoon (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Digestive Helath Issues (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - December 7 - 8, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - December 7, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Cesarean Birth Class - December 7, 2019 (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

How to Avoid the Flu (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle Conference Center

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 12/11/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 818

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Basic Breastfeeding Class - December 14, 2019 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Staying Happy and Healthy This Holiday Season (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Find more events at Rush Oak Park Hospital

View

Looking for support groups? Visit our Support Groups Section.