It's How Medicine Should Be®

Stay Connected!

Sign up now for free health tips and medical news.

Upcoming Events

April 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Birth Center Tours - 2017 (Various Times)

Type

Tour

Location

Family Birth Center, 8 Tower

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Gentle Yoga (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - May 6 - 7, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - May 6, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Monday, May 8, 2017

Zumba Gold (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Type

Stop Smoking Program

Location

Tower Resource Center - 04527

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 05/10/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 5/11/2017 (6:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Rush Generations Free Hearing Screening (9:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 5/17/2017 (6:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class - May 20, 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session 5/23/2017 (6:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Primary Care - Lakeview

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - May 27, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - May 27, 2017 (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 6/3/2017 (10:00am)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Oak Park Hospital, MOB 2000

Type

Stop Smoking Program

Location

Tower Resource Center - 04527

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 6/8/2017 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - June 10 - 11, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - June 10,2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Men's Health Roundtable (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 06/14/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class - June 17, 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Free Balance Screening for Fall Prevention (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 6/21/2017 (6:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Información Legal en Español (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Bariatric Surgery Info Session 6/27/2017 (6:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Primary Care - Lakeview

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 543 Billings

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - July 8 - 9, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - July 8, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Monday, July 10, 2017

Zumba Gold (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 7/12/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class - July 15, 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Rush Generations Summer Social Picnic (10:00am)

Type

Location

Rush Healing Garden

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - July 22, 2017 (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - July 22, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Women's Health Roundtable (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle Conference Center

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 8/09/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - August 12 - 13, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - August 12, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class - August 19, 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - August 26, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - September 9 - 10, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - September 9, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 09/12/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class -September 16, 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - September 23, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 10/11/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - October 14 - 15, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - October 14, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class -October 21, 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - October 28, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 11/08/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - November 11 - 12, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - November 11, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - November 18, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class - November 18 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - December 9 - 10, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - December 9, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 12/12/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class - December 16, 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Find more events at Rush Oak Park Hospital

View

Looking for support groups? Visit our Support Groups Section.