It's How Medicine Should Be®

Stay Connected!

Sign up now for free health tips and medical news.

Upcoming Events

July 2016

Type

Class

Location

Type

Class

Location

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Tomando Control de su Diabetes (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Women's Health Roundtable (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 08/06/2016 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Oak Park Hospital, MOB 2000

Monday, August 8, 2016

Matter of Balance - Managing Concerns about Falls (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 08/11/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Childbirth Education Class - August 13 -14, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Refresher Prenatal Class - August 13, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Monday, August 15, 2016

Senior Connections (2:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 08/17/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Basic Breastfeeding Class - August 20, 2016 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session 08/23/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Primary Care - Lakeview

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Maneras de Combatir el Estrés (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Infant and Child CPR - August 27, 2016 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Friday, September 2, 2016

Take Charge of Your Diabetes (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Free Hearing Screening (Various Times)

Type

Screening

Location

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Maintaining Healthy Bones (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction Orientation (9:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Triangle Office Building, Suite 470

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction Orientation (9:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Triangle Office Building, Suite 470

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 09/08/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Childbirth Education Class - September 10 -11, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Refresher Prenatal Class - September 10, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Basic Breastfeeding Class - Sept 17, 2016 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 09/21/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Friday, September 23, 2016

Birth Center Tours - 2016 (Various Times)

Type

Tour

Location

Family Birth Center, 8 Tower

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Infant and Child CPR - Sept 24, 2016 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Preemie Picnic and NICU Graduate Reunion (1:00pm)

Type

Program

Location

Cafeteria, Main Dining Room

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session 09/27/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Primary Care - Lakeview

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

The ABCs of Medicare (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Bariatric Support Group - 9/28/16 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 10/01/2016 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Oak Park Hospital, MOB 2000

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Love Your Liver (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Childbirth Education Class - October 8 - 9, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Refresher Prenatal Class - October 8, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 10/13/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Basic Breastfeeding Class - October 15, 2016 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 10/19/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Friday, October 21, 2016

Breast Health Awareness (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Infant and Child CPR - Oct 22, 2016 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session 10/25/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Primary Care - Lakeview

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Caregiving 101 (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 11/05/2016 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Oak Park Hospital, MOB 2000

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Breathe Easy: Your Respiratory Health (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 11/10/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Childbirth Education Class - November 12 - 13, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Refresher Prenatal Class - November 12, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 11/16/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Basic Breastfeeding Class - November 19, 2016 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session 11/22/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Primary Care - Lakeview

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Bariatric Support Group - 11/23/16 (5:30pm)

Type

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Managing Back and Neck Pain (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Infant and Child CPR - Dec 3, 2016 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 12/03/2016 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Oak Park Hospital, MOB 2000

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 12/08//2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Childbirth Education Class - December 10-11, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Refresher Prenatal Class - December 10, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Basic Breastfeeding Class - December 17, 2016 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 12/21/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session 12/21/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Primary Care - Lakeview

Looking for support groups? Visit our Support Groups Section.