It's How Medicine Should Be®

Translate

French German Italian Portuguese Russian

Events and Classes

<< May 2015 >>
Saturday, May 2, 2015 Type Location
10:00am Infant and Child CPR Class Armour Academic Center, Room 994
Monday, May 4, 2015 Type Location
1:00pm Zumba Gold Atrium, first floor lobby
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Thursday, May 7, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Friday, May 8, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Saturday, May 9, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Sunday, May 10, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Monday, May 11, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
1:00pm Tai Chi May - July 2015 JRB Social Room, 9th floor
Friday, May 15, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
11:30am Celebrating 10 Years of Service Room 500, Garden Room
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
8:30am Childbirth Education Class Class Armour Academic Center, Room 710
7:30am Treatment Options for Blood Cancer Patients Belvedere Events & Banquets
8:30am Refresher Prenatal Class Class Armour Academic Center, Room 710
1:00pm Cesarean Birth Class Class Armour Academic Center, Room 710
Sunday, May 17, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Monday, May 18, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
1:00pm Stroke Survivor Stories Tower Resource Center - 04527
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Thursday, May 21, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Friday, May 22, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Saturday, May 23, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
9:30am Basic Breastfeeding Class Class Armour Academic Center, Room 971
Sunday, May 24, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Monday, May 25, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
6:00pm Surgical Treatment for Cervical and Lumbar Spine Issues Class Searle Conference Center
1:00pm Stroke Prevention and Awareness Class Searle Conference Center
Thursday, May 28, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Friday, May 29, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Saturday, May 30, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Sunday, May 31, 2015 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower