Excellence is just the beginning.

Stay Connected!

Sign up now for free health tips and medical news.

Upcoming Events

October 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - October 20, 2018 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Senior Citizen Law Enforcement Academy (1:30pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Men's Health Event (6:30pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle Conference Center

Monday, October 29, 2018

Zumba Gold (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Atrium, first floor lobby

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Shine a Light (5:00pm)

Type

Program

Location

Edward A. Brennan Entry Pavilion

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Birth Center Tours - 2018 (Various Times)

Type

Tour

Location

Family Birth Center, 8 Tower

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Caregiving 101 (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - November 10 - 11, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - November 10, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Bariatric Support Group - 11/14/2018 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Infant and Child CPR - November 17, 2018 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - November 17, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, November 17, 2018

LEARN about Lupus Support Group (10:30am)

Type

Support

Location

Tower Resource Center - 04527

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Love Your Liver (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Living with and Treating Arthritis (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Childbirth Education Class - December 8 - 9, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Refresher Prenatal Class - December 8, 2018 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 8, 2018

LEARN about Lupus Support Group (10:30am)

Type

Support

Location

Tower Resource Center - 04527

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Bariatric Support Group - 12/12/2018 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Basic Breastfeeding Class - December 15, 2018 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Staying Healthy and Happy this Holiday Season (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle Conference Center

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 1/9/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 2/13/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 3/13/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 4/10/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 5/8/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 6/12/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 7/10/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 8/14/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 9/11/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 10/9/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 11/13/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 12/11/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Find more events at Rush Oak Park Hospital

View

Looking for support groups? Visit our Support Groups Section.