Excellence is just the beginning.

Stay Connected!

Sign up now for free health tips and medical news.

Upcoming Events

August 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Rush Westside Walk to Wellness (10:00am)

Type

Walk

Location

Garfield Park Golden Dome Fieldhouse

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Gentle Yoga (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Waud Resource Center, JRB 438

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Birth Center Tours - 2019 (Various Times)

Type

Tour

Location

Family Birth Center, 8 Tower

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - September 7 - 8, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - September 7, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Sunday, September 8, 2019

45th Annual Preemie Picnic & NICU Graduate Reunion (1:00pm)

Type

Program

Location

Room 500, Garden Room

Monday, September 9, 2019

Take Charge of Your Diabetes (2:30pm)

Type

Class

Location

JRB conference room 316K

Monday, September 9, 2019

Total Control Platinum: Pelvic Health Workshop for Women (11:45am)

Type

Class

Location

JRB conference room 316K

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 9/11/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 818

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Balance Screening for National Falls Prevention Awareness Day (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Tower Resource Center - 04527

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

The ABC's and D's of Medicare (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - September 21, 2019 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Heart Health (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Monday, September 30, 2019

Zumba Gold (1:30pm)

Type

Class

Location

Waud Resource Center, JRB 438

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Stem Cell Therapy (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - October 5 - 6, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - October 5, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 10/9/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 818

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Basic Breastfeeding Class - October 12, 2019 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Mental Health & Depression in Older Adults (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 543 Billings

Friday, October 18, 2019

Take Charge of Your Health: Live Well, Be Well (12:30pm)

Type

Class

Location

JRB conference room 316K

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - October 19, 2019 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - November 2 - 3, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - November 2, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

The Sandwich Generation: Caregiving for Children & Parents (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 11/13/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 818

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - November 16, 2019 - morning (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Infant and Child CPR - November 16, 2019 - afternoon (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Digestive Helath Issues (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Childbirth Education Class - December 7 - 8, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Refresher Prenatal Class - December 7, 2019 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

How to Avoid the Flu (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle Conference Center

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Bariatric Support Group - 12/11/2019 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 818

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Basic Breastfeeding Class - December 14, 2019 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Staying Happy and Healthy This Holiday Season (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Searle, 542 Brainard

Find more events at Rush Oak Park Hospital

View

Looking for support groups? Visit our Support Groups Section.