It's How Medicine Should Be®

Stay Connected!

Sign up now for free health tips and medical news.

Upcoming Events

December 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Staying Happy and Healthy This Holiday Season (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Birth Center Tours - 2016 (Various Times)

Type

Tour

Location

Family Birth Center, 8 Tower

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 12/08//2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Childbirth Education Class - December 10-11, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Refresher Prenatal Class - December 10, 2016 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Bariatric Support Group - 12/14/2016 (5:30pm)

Type

Support

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Basic Breastfeeding Class - December 17, 2016 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 12/21/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Weight Management

Location

Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Bariatric Surgery Info Session 12/21/2016 (6:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Rush Primary Care - Lakeview

Monday, January 9, 2017

Zumba Gold (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Art Engagement for Socialization and Relaxation (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 01/11/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Gentle Yoga (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - January 14 - 15, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - January 14, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Type

Class

Location

Friday, January 20, 2017

Emotional Wellness Group for Caregivers (11:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class - January 21, 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Friday, January 27, 2017

Jumpstart Your Health in 2017 (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - January 28, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Addressing Digestive Health Concerns (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 02/8/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - February 11 - 12, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - February 11, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class - February 18, 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Friday, February 24, 2017

Movie & Popcorn Event- Eat: The Story of Food (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - February 25, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - February 25, 2017 (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Bariatric Support Group -03/8/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - March 11 - 12, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - March 11, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class - March 18, 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - March 25, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Annual Diabetes Education and Resource Fair 2017 (11:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Colon Health: What You Need to Know (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Lunch and Learn: Online Resources for Aging (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - April 8 - 9, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - April 8, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Bariatric Support Group -04/12/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class - April 15, 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - April 22, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Friday, May 5, 2017

Birth Center Tours - 2017 (Various Times)

Type

Tour

Location

Family Birth Center, 8 Tower

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Childbirth Education Class - May 6 - 7, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Refresher Prenatal Class - May 6, 2017 (8:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 05/10/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Basic Breastfeeding Class - May 20, 2017 (9:30am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 971

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - May 27, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - May 27, 2017 (1:00pm)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 06/14/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - June 24. 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 7/12/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - August 26, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 09/12/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - September 23, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 10/11/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - October 28, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 11/08/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Infant and Child CPR - November 18, 2017 (10:00am)

Type

Class

Location

Armour Academic Center, Room 994

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Bariatric Support Group - 12/12/2017 (5:30pm)

Type

Location

Professional Building - Suite 250

Looking for support groups? Visit our Support Groups Section.