It's How Medicine Should Be®

Translate

French German Italian Portuguese Russian

Events and Classes

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
<< February 2016 >>
Friday, February 12, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Saturday, February 13, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
8:30am Childbirth Education Class - Feb 13 & 14, 2016 Class Armour Academic Center, Room 994
Sunday, February 14, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Monday, February 15, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
2:00pm Take Charge of Your Diabetes Class
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
1:00pm Road Home: Connecting Veterans and Vital Resources Class
6:00pm Bariatric Surgery Info Session - 02/17/2016 Weight Management Rush Center for Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
6:00pm The Relationship Check-up Course Class Rush University Medical Center - Westgate Building
Friday, February 19, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
10:00am Caring for the Caregiver Workshop Class
Saturday, February 20, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
9:30am Basic Breastfeeding Class - Feb 20. 2016 Class Armour Academic Center, Room 971
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
6:00pm Bariatric Surgery Info Session 02/23/2016 Class Rush Primary Care - Lakeview
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
5:30pm Bariatric Support Group - 2/24/16 Professional Building - Suite 250
Thursday, February 25, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Friday, February 26, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Saturday, February 27, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Sunday, February 28, 2016 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours - 2016 Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower