It's How Medicine Should Be®

Translate

French German Italian Portuguese Russian

Events and Classes

<< October 2014 >>
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Type Location
10:00am Matter of Balance Fall 2014 Class JRB Social Room, 9th floor
Friday, October 10, 2014 Type Location
1:00pm Gentle and Modified Chair Yoga Class Waud Resource Center, JRB 438
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Type Location
9:30am Basic Breastfeeding Class Class Armour Academic Center, Room 975
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Type Location
9:00am Hearing Screening Screening Waud Resource Center, JRB 438
Saturday, October 18, 2014 Type Location
10:00am Infant/Child CPR Class Class Armour Academic Center, Room 740
Monday, October 20, 2014 Type Location
1:00pm Zumba Fall 2014 Class Atrium, first floor lobby
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Type Location
8:30am Refresher Prenatal Class Class Armour Academic Center, Room 994
8:30am Childbirth Education Class Class Armour Academic Center, Room 994
2:00pm Cesarean Birth Class Class Armour Academic Center, Room 994
Monday, October 27, 2014 Type Location
2:00pm Maintaining Blood Sugar Program Tower Resource Center - 04527
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Type Location
1:00pm Breast Health Class Searle Conference Center
Friday, October 31, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower