It's How Medicine Should Be®

Translate

French German Italian Portuguese Russian

Events and Classes

<< November 2014 >>
Sunday, November 2, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Monday, November 3, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
1:00pm Beyond October Breast Cancer Awareness Program Class Tower Resource Center - 04527
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Friday, November 7, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Saturday, November 8, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
10:00am Infant/Child CPR Class Class Armour Academic Center, Room 740
1:00pm Infant/Child CPR Class Class Armour Academic Center, Room 740
Sunday, November 9, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Monday, November 10, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
5:00pm Shine A Light on Lung Cancer Program Edward A. Brennan Entry Pavilion
10:00am Cuidadores de Familia 101 Class Searle Conference Center
Friday, November 14, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
11:00am Rush Generations Health and Diabetes Resource Fair Program Atrium, first floor lobby
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
8:30am Refresher Prenatal Class Class Armour Academic Center, Room 994
8:30am Childbirth Education Class Class Armour Academic Center, Room 994
02:00pm Cesarean Birth Class Class Armour Academic Center, Room 994
Sunday, November 16, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Monday, November 17, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
11:00am Caregiving 101 Class Searle Conference Center
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Friday, November 21, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Saturday, November 22, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
9:30am Basic Breastfeeding Class Class Armour Academic Center, Room 975
Sunday, November 23, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Monday, November 24, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Friday, November 28, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Saturday, November 29, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower
Sunday, November 30, 2014 Type Location
Various Times Birth Center Tours Tour Family Birth Center, 8 Tower