RUSH Recognizes Advanced Practice Nurses

Congratulations to RUSH advanced practice providers who were recognized for excellence at an awards ceremony on Sept. 26.

The Office of Advanced Practice at RUSH University Medical Center held its annual awards ceremony on Tuesday, Sept. 26. Congratulations to this year's award winners!

  • Allison Terry, MMS, PA-C
    2023 APEC President's Awards
  • Barbara Kitzes Hinch, DNP, RN, APN-ACNP
    2023 APEC Distinguished Leader Award
  • Natalie Colson, PA-C, MPAS
    2023 APP Preceptor of the Year
  • Elizabeth Scott, MMS, PA-C
    2023 Best New to Practice
  • Colleen Reynolds, MPAS, PA-C
    2023 Outstanding PA of the Year
  • Irene Haapoja, MS, RN, AOCN
    2023 Ellen Elpern Voice of the APRN Award


Related Stories