It's How Medicine Should Be®

Translate

French German Italian Portuguese Russian

Rush Physician Liaison Services

Our physician liaisons are an expert team of professionals dedicated to working with referring physicians to develop and maintain strong relationships with Rush University Medical Center. The physician liaison staff provides the following services:

  • Information and news about Rush faculty, service  lines, clinical practices and facilities
  • Information on clinical trials
  • Continuing medical education (CME) information and events
  • Help finding a physician at Rush
  • Follow-up information on patient visits
  • Help arranging speakers for your CME events, tumor boards, grand rounds and symposiums
  • Tours of Rush facilities, including the Tower hospital building.

Rush University Medical Center physician liaisons look forward to the opportunity to partner with you. If you are interested in any of our services, please contact one of our physician liaisons.

Paola CieslakPaola Cieslak
Associate vice president
(312) 563-4472
paola_r_cieslak@rush.edu
Stacey BromberekStacey Bromberek
Physician liaison, transplant
(312) 942-2974
stacey_bromberek@rush.edu
Jennifer GlicksteinJennifer Glickstein
Physician liaison
(312) 942-7384
jennifer_glickstein@rush.edu
Kara KingKara King
Physician liaison, CVT
(312) 563-6530
kara_king@rush.edu
Juliette LegerJuliette Leger
Physician liaison, oncology
(312) 942-7381
juliette_leger@rush.edu
Cindy Cordaro LouderbackCindy Cordaro Louderback
Physician liaison
(312) 942-7208
cindy_cordaro@rush.edu

Office address:

Strategic Outreach
1725 W. Harrison St., Suite 110
Professional Building
Chicago, IL 60612
Fax: (312) 563-2599

For help arranging an appointment with a doctor at Rush, call the Referring Physician Help Line at (312) 563-3800 or (800) 311-5855.

To transfer a patient to Rush, call NOW-RUSH (669-7874). Visit the Rush Transfer Center page for more information.