It's How Medicine Should Be®

Translate

French German Italian Portuguese Russian

Contact Philanthropy

Office of Philanthropy
Rush University Medical Center
1700 W. Van Buren St., Suite 250
Chicago, Illinois 60612-3244
Phone: (312) 942-6830
Fax: (312) 942-5581
Email: giving@rush.edu

Rush Philanthropy full directory (by department):

Senior Leadership

Diane McKeever
Senior Vice President; Chief Development Officer; Secretary, The Trustees         
(312) 942-6950
diane_m_mckeever@rush.edu

John Lowenberg
Vice President
(312) 942-2275
john_lowenberg@rush.edu

Sarah Finnegan
Associate Vice President, Development Operations
(312) 563-4953
sarah_finnegan@rush.edu

Martha Nosal
Associate Vice President, Major Gifts
(312) 942-5467
martha_nosal@rush.edu

Lisa Aaronson
Associate Vice President, Donor Relations
(312) 942-3654
​lisa_aaronson@rush.edu

Trustee and Principal Giving and Office of the Trustees

Diane McKeever
Senior Vice President; Chief Development Officer; Secretary, The Trustees          
(312) 942-6950
diane_m_mckeever@rush.edu

Silvia Torres
Associate Director, Trustee and Principal Giving
(312) 962-6629
silvia_torres@rush.edu

Carolyn Reed
Assistant Secretary, The Trustees
(312) 942-7821
​carolyn_reed@rush.edu

Sabrina Johnson
Board Coordinator
(312) 942-3203
​sabrina_johnson@rush.edu

Grace Dravenack
Administrative Assistant
(312) 942-1478
​grace_j_dravenack@rush.edu

Gift Officers

Martha Nosal
Associate Vice President
Senior Director of Development: gastroenterology
(312) 942-5467
martha_nosal@rush.edu

John Lowenberg
Vice President
Senior Director of Development: psychiatry
(312) 942-2275
john_lowenberg@rush.edu

Mari Philipsborn
Executive Director of Development: orthopedics, arthritis
(312) 942-6567
​mari_philipsborn@rush.edu

Rena Dascal
Director of Development: pulmonary and critical care, clinical nursing, general surgery, infectious disease, dermatology, otolaryngology, head and neck surgery, endocrinology
(312) 942-6871
​rena_dascal@rush.edu

Kristin Stewart
Director of Development: cancer
(312) 942-3517
kristin_stewart@rush.edu

Deanna Wisthuff
Director of Development: neurosurgery, Alzheimer’s, stroke, brain tumor
(312) 942-7246
​deanna_m_wisthuff@rush.edu

Roscoe Crampton
Director of Development: alumni giving
(312) 942-7165
roscoe_crampton@rush.edu

Brigid Mullen
Associate Director of Development: special gifts, pediatrics
(312) 942-4460
​brigid_t_mullen@rush.edu

Danielle Maihofer
Development Associate
(312) 942-6853
danielle_maihoffer@rush.edu

Sharon Wauzzinski
Administrative Assistant
(312) 942-3709
sharon_wauzzinski@rush.edu

Gift Planning        

Susan Sasvari
Senior Director, Gift Planning and Major Gifts
(312) 942-3691
susan_sasvari@rush.edu

Caitlin Carnes
Administrative Assistant
(312) 942-6830
​caitlin_carnes@rush.edu

 Corporate and Foundation Giving

Sophia Worobec
Senior Director
(312) 942-6857
sophia_worobec@rush.edu

Elizabeth Koszarek
Associate Director
(312) 942-6954
elizabeth_k_koszarek@rush.edu

Erin Shelp
Associate Director
(312) 942-6850
​erin_shelp@rush.edu

Maggie McGauley
Assistant Director
(312) 942-2206
margaret_mcgauley@rush.edu

Rachel Orlowski
Development Associate
(312) 563-4952
rachel_orlowski@rush.edu

Annual and Employee Giving

Alex Kwak
Director: Annual and Employee Giving
(312) 942-6112
alex_kwak@rush.edu

Lisa Gerberding
Associate Director: Memorial and Honor Giving
(312) 563-3164
lisa_gerberding@rush.edu

Annie McNulty
Development Associate
(312) 942-7227
annie_mcnulty@rush.edu

Megan Tenenbaum 
Development Associate
(312) 942-1514
megan_tenenbaum@rush.edu

Alumni Relations and Development

Roscoe Crampton
Director of Development: alumni giving
(312) 942-7165
roscoe_crampton@rush.edu

Maeve Riley
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
(312) 942-2569
maeve_s_riley@rush.edu

Megan Farris
Development Associate, Alumni Relations
(312) 942-6224
megan_farris@rush.edu

Katie Welch
Development Associate, Alumni Relations
(312) 942-7199
​katie_welch1@rush.edu

Auxiliary Groups

Michelle Boardman
Director, Rush Associates Board and The Woman's Board
(312) 942-6884
michelle_boardman@rush.edu

Special Events

Katie Lew
Director
(312) 942-2835
katharine_lew@rush.edu

Kelly P. Kloak
Associate Director
(312) 942-0699
kelly_p_kloak@rush.edu

Megan Kono
Assistant Director
(312) 942-6894
megan_kono@rush.edu

 Communications and Stewardship

Lisa Aaronson
Associate Vice President, Donor Relations
(312) 942-3654
lisa_aaronson@rush.edu

Sarah Mickle
Director, Development Communications
(312) 942-6882
sarah_l_mickle@rush.edu

Yvette Coleman
Director, Stewardship
(312) 942-2836
yvette_coleman@rush.edu

Cristina DeGuia
Associate Director, Stewardship
(312)-942-6852
cristina_deguia@rush.edu

Benjamin Feldheim
Assistant Director, Development Communications
(312) 563-4219
benjamin_feldheim@rush.edu

Barbara Craig
Administrative Assistant, Stewardship
(312) 942-2834
barbara_craig@rush.edu

 Advancement Services

David Johnson
Director
(312) 942-2837
david_a_johnson@rush.edu
 

 Gift Processing

Alex Kwak
Director, Gift Processing
(312) 942-6112
alex_kwak@rush.edu

Olga Bugarin
Associate Director
(312) 942-6117
olga_bugarin@rush.edu

Claudia Leon
Database Coordinator
(312) 942-3080
claudia_leon@rush.edu

Lupe Garza
Database Coordinator
(312) 942-6949
lupe_garza@rush.edu

Prospect Management and Research

Viviana Ramirez
Director
(312) 942-8738
viviana_ramirez@rush.edu

Diane Heneghan
Associate Director
(312) 942-7164
diane_heneghan@rush.edu

Katie Ingrao 
Assistant Director
(312) 942-2833
katherine_ingrao@rush.edu

Diana Powers
Library Coordinator
(312) 942-7234
diana_powers@rush.edu

Administration

Pam Hennessy
Senior Business Manager
(312) 942-6844
pamela_hennessy@rush.edu

Caitlin Carnes
Administrative Assistant
(312) 942-6830
caitlin_carnes@rush.edu

Grace Dravenack
Administrative Assistant
(312) 942-1478
grace_j_dravenack@rush.edu

Carolyn Roche
Development/Administrative Assistant
(312) 942-4611
carolyn_roche@rush.edu