It's How Medicine Should Be®

Translate

French German Italian Portuguese Russian

Contact Philanthropy

Office of Philanthropy
Rush University Medical Center
1700 W. Van Buren St., Suite 250
Chicago, Illinois 60612-3244
Phone: (312) 942-6830
Fax: (312) 942-5581
Email: giving@rush.edu

Rush Philanthropy full directory (by department):

Senior leadership

Diane McKeever
Senior Vice President; Chief Development Officer; Secretary, The Trustees         
(312) 942-6950
diane_m_mckeever@rush.edu

Sarah Finnegan
Associate Vice President, Development Operations
(312) 563-4953
sarah_finnegan@rush.edu

Martha Nosal
Associate Vice President, Major Gifts
(312) 942-5467
martha_nosal@rush.edu

Lisa Aaronson
Associate Vice President, Donor Relations
(312) 942-3654
​lisa_aaronson@rush.edu

Shawn Vogen, PhD
Associate Vice President, Trustee and Principal Giving
(312) 942-8710
shawn_vogen@rush.edu

Trustee and principal giving and office of the trustees

Diane McKeever
Senior Vice President; Chief Development Officer; Secretary, The Trustees          
(312) 942-6950
diane_m_mckeever@rush.edu

Shawn Vogen, PhD
Associate Vice President, Trustee and Principal Giving
(312) 942-8710
shawn_vogen@rush.edu

Deanna Wisthuff
Senior Director of Development, Trustee and Principal Giving
(312) 942-7246
​deanna_m_wisthuff@rush.edu

Silvia Torres
Associate Director, Trustee and Principal Giving
(312) 962-6629
silvia_torres@rush.edu

Megan Farris
Associate Director, Program Development
(312) 942-6224
megan_farris@rush.edu

Carolyn Reed
Assistant Secretary, The Trustees
(312) 942-7821
​carolyn_reed@rush.edu

Sabrina Johnson
Board Coordinator
(312) 942-3203
​sabrina_johnson@rush.edu

Lori Mojica
Executive Assistant
(312) 563-0035
lori_mojica@rush.edu

Gift officers

Martha Nosal
Associate Vice President
Senior Director of Development: allergy and immunology, digestive diseases and nutrition, gastroenterology
(312) 942-5467
martha_nosal@rush.edu

Mari Philipsborn
Executive Director of Development: bone and joint, arthritis
(312) 942-6567
​mari_philipsborn@rush.edu

Kristin Stewart
Senior Director of Development: neurology, Alzheimer’s, multiple sclerosis, epilepsy, movement disorders
(312) 942-3517
kristin_stewart@rush.edu

Roscoe Crampton
Senior Director of Development: University and alumni giving
(312) 942-7165
roscoe_crampton@rush.edu

Kevin Gray
Director of Development: cancer, urology, dermatology
(312) 563-6596
kevin_gray@rush.edu

Derek Lambert
Director of Development: bone and joint, arthritis
(312) 942-6289
j_derek_lambert@rush.edu

Josh Levine
Director of Development: neurosurgery, stroke
(312) 942-2206
joshua_levine@rush.edu

Brigid Mullen
Director of Development: pediatrics, emergency medicine, neonatology
(312) 942-4460
​brigid_t_mullen@rush.edu

Michelle Boardman
Director of Development: Road Home Program: The Center for Veterans and Their Families at Rush
(312) 942-6884
michelle_a_boardman@rush.edu

Danielle Maihofer
Assistant Director
(312) 942-6853
danielle_maihofer@rush.edu

Sharon Wauzzinski
Assistant Director
(312) 942-3709
sharon_wauzzinski@rush.edu

Mary Marron
Development Associate: cancer, neurology
(312) 563-4952
mary_marron@rush.edu

Kate Schriner
Development Associate: bone and joint, arthritis
(312) 942-2247
kate_schriner@rush.edu
 

Gift planning        

Susan Sasvari
Senior Director, Gift Planning and Major Gifts
(312) 942-3691
susan_sasvari@rush.edu

Colleen Madden
Development Associate
(312) 942-6871
colleen_m_madden@rush.edu

 Corporate and foundation giving

Sophia Worobec
Senior Director
(312) 942-6857
sophia_worobec@rush.edu

Erin Shelp
Associate Director
(312) 942-6850
​erin_shelp@rush.edu

Tawanna Streater
Associate Director
(312) 942-6954
tawanna_streater@rush.edu

Carolyn Roche
Development Associate
(312) 942-4611
carolyn_roche@rush.edu

Annual and employee giving

Katie Lew
Associate Director of Development: Leadership Annual Giving
(312) 942-2835
katharine_lew@rush.edu

Megan Tenenbaum
Assistant Director
(312) 942-1514
megan_tenenbaum@rush.edu

Deepa Prasad
Development Associate
(312) 942-6112
deepa_prasad@rush.edu

Alumni relations and development

Roscoe Crampton
Senior Director of Development, University and Alumni Giving
(312) 942-7165
roscoe_crampton@rush.edu

Krista Giuffi
Director, Alumni Relations
(312) 942-2569
krista_m_giuffi@rush.edu

Katie Welch
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(312) 942-7199
​katie_welch1@rush.edu

Auxiliary groups

Michelle Boardman
Director: Rush Associates Board and The Woman's Board
(312) 942-6884
michelle_boardman@rush.edu

Special events

Megan Kono
Associate Director
(312) 942-6894
megan_kono@rush.edu

Jaclyn Groves
Assistant Director
(312) 942-6874
​jaclyn_groves@rush.edu

Carlyn LaGrone
Development Associate
(312) 563-6998
carlyn_lagrone@rush.edu

 Communications and stewardship

Lisa Aaronson
Associate Vice President, Donor Relations
(312) 942-3654
lisa_aaronson@rush.edu

Sarah Mickle
Director, Development Communications
(312) 942-6882
sarah_l_mickle@rush.edu

Yvette Coleman
Director, Stewardship
(312) 942-2836
yvette_coleman@rush.edu

Benjamin Feldheim
Associate Director, Development Communications
(312) 563-4219
benjamin_feldheim@rush.edu

Anna Seifert
Assistant Director, Development Communications
(312) 563-2072
anna_seifert@rush.edu

Caitlin Carnes
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
(312) 942-6830
caitlin_carnes@rush.edu

William Grill
Graphic Designer
(312) 563-1176
william_grill@rush.edu

Anita Medoza
Development Associate, Donor Relations
(312) 563-0022
anita_mendoza@rush.edu

 Development operations

Michael Behr
Executive Director, Development Operations
(312) 942-7227
michael_j_behr@rush.edu

David Johnson
Director, Data Systems and Reporting
(312) 942-2837
david_a_johnson@rush.edu

Viviana Ramirez
Director, Prospect Management
(312) 942-8738
viviana_ramirez@rush.edu

William Farr
Director, Prospect Research
(312) 942-6844
william_farr@rush.edu

Olga Bugarin
Associate Director, Gifts Processing
(312) 942-6117
olga_bugarin@rush.edu

Katie Ingrao
Associate Director, Prospect Management
(312) 942-2833
katherine_ingrao@rush.edu

Diane Heneghan
Associate Director, Prospect Research
(312) 942-7164
diane_heneghan@rush.edu

Claudia Leon Flood
Assistant Director, Gifts and Records Management
(312) 942-3080
claudia_leon@rush.edu

David Mendez
Assistant Director, Data Systems and Reporting
(312) 942-2161
david_mendez@rush.edu

Leal Musni
Database Records Coordinator
(312) 563-1596
leal_musni@rush.edu

Diana Powers
Library Coordinator
(312) 942-7234
diana_powers@rush.edu

Administration

Maria Salinas-Beltran
Senior Business Manager
(312) 563-3884
maria_salinas-beltran@rush.edu

Grace Dravenack
Administrative Assistant
(312) 942-1478
grace_j_dravenack@rush.edu

Lori Mojica
Executive Assistant
(312) 563-0035
lori_mojica@rush.edu

Barbara Craig
Administrative Assistant
(312) 942-2834
barbara_craig@rush.edu