For patients who received a letter on improperly disclosed information by a claims processing vendor, read more.

Excellence is just the beginning.

Translate

French German Italian Portuguese Russian

Contact Philanthropy

Office of Philanthropy
Rush University Medical Center
1201 W. Harrison St., Suite 300
Chicago, Illinois 60607-3319
Phone: (312) 942-6830
Fax: (312) 942-5581
Email: giving@rush.edu

Rush Philanthropy full directory (by department):

Senior leadership

Diane McKeever
Senior Vice President; Chief Development Officer; Secretary, The Trustees         
(312) 942-6950
diane_m_mckeever@rush.edu

Peter Briechle, PhD
Vice President, Programs and Services
(312) 563-9603
peter_briechle@rush.edu

Tom Wick
Vice President, Principal and Major Gifts
(312) 563-9050
thomas_p_wick@rush.edu

Lisa Aaronson
Associate Vice President, Donor Relations
(312) 942-3654
lisa_aaronson@rush.edu

Sarah Finnegan
Associate Vice President, Development Operations
(312) 563-4953
sarah_finnegan@rush.edu

Martha Nosal
Associate Vice President, Major Gifts
(312) 942-5467
martha_nosal@rush.edu

Shawn Vogen, PhD
Associate Vice President, Trustee and Principal Giving
(312) 942-8710
shawn_vogen@rush.edu

Trustee and principal giving and office of the trustees

Diane McKeever
Senior Vice President; Chief Development Officer; Secretary, The Trustees          
(312) 942-6950
diane_m_mckeever@rush.edu

Shawn Vogen, PhD
Associate Vice President, Trustee and Principal Giving
(312) 942-8710
shawn_vogen@rush.edu

Deanna Wisthuff
Senior Director of Development, Trustee and Principal Giving
(312) 942-7246
deanna_m_wisthuff@rush.edu

Ruth Stine
Director of Program Development, Trustee and Principal Giving
(312) 563-9061
ruth_stine@rush.edu

Silvia Torres
Associate Director, Office of the Trustees
(312) 962-6629
silvia_torres@rush.edu

Megan Farris
Associate Director, Program Development
(312) 942-6224
megan_farris@rush.edu

Carolyn Reed
Assistant Secretary, The Trustees
(312) 942-7821
carolyn_reed@rush.edu

Sabrina Johnson
Board Coordinator
(312) 942-3203
sabrina_johnson@rush.edu

Lori Mojica
Executive Assistant
(312) 563-0035
lori_mojica@rush.edu

Yolanda Beard
Administrative Assistant
(312) 942-2835
yolanda_s_beard@rush.edu

Gift officers

Tom Wick
Vice President, Principal and Major Gifts
(312) 563-9050
thomas_p_wick@rush.edu

Martha Nosal
Associate Vice President
Senior Director of Development: allergy and immunology, digestive diseases and nutrition, gastroenterology
(312) 942-5467
martha_nosal@rush.edu

Anthony D'Andrea
Executive Director of Development: metabolic
(312) 563-9059
anthony_d'andrea@rush.edu

Kristin Stewart
Senior Director of Development: neurology, Alzheimer’s, multiple sclerosis, epilepsy, movement disorders
(312) 942-3517
kristin_stewart@rush.edu

Roscoe Crampton
Senior Director of Development: University and alumni giving
(312) 942-7165
roscoe_crampton@rush.edu

Derek Lambert
Director of Development: bone and joint, arthritis
(312) 942-6289
j_derek_lambert@rush.edu

Brigid Mullen
Director of Development: pediatrics, emergency medicine, neonatology
(312) 942-4460
brigid_t_mullen@rush.edu

Michelle Boardman
Director of Development: Road Home Program: The Center for Veterans and Their Families at Rush
(312) 942-6884
michelle_a_boardman@rush.edu

Danielle Maihofer
Associate Director: bone and joint
(312) 942-6853
danielle_maihofer@rush.edu

Evan Munch
Associate Director: Proposal Writer
(312) 563-0180
evan_munch@rush.edu

Meggie Cramer
Associate Director: alumni giving
(312) 563-9055
meggie_j_cramer@rush.edu

Amelia Garza
Associate Director: neurosciences, cancer
(312) 942-2833
amelia_garza@rush.edu

Megan Kono
Associate Director: neurology
(312) 942-6894
megan_m_kono@rush.edu

Colleen Madden
Assistant Director: orthopedics
(312) 942-6871
colleen_m_madden@rush.edu

Aisling O'Leary
Development Associate: Major Gifts
(312) 942-2247
aisling_o'leary@rush.edu

Jennifer Nowak
Administrative Assistant: Major Gifts
jennifer_r_nowak@rush.edu
(312) 563-9053

Gift planning        

Susan Sasvari
Senior Director, Gift Planning and Major Gifts
(312) 942-3691
susan_sasvari@rush.edu

 Corporate and foundation giving

Sophia Worobec
Senior Director
(312) 942-6857
sophia_worobec@rush.edu

Erin Shelp
Associate Director
(312) 942-6850
erin_shelp@rush.edu

Tawanna Streater
Associate Director
(312) 942-6954
tawanna_streater@rush.edu

Jennifer Holmes
Assistant Director
(312) 563-9049
jennifer_holmes@rush.edu

Mary Marron
Assistant Director
(312) 563-4952
mary_marron@rush.edu

Annual and employee giving

Jessica Sharrow 
Director, Annual Giving
(312) 563-9062
jessica_sharrow@rush.edu

Megan Tenenbaum
Associate Director, Annual Giving
(312) 942-1514
megan_tenenbaum@rush.edu

Deepa Prasad
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
(312) 942-6112
deepa_prasad@rush.edu

Alumni relations and development

Roscoe Crampton
Senior Director of Development, University and Alumni Giving
(312) 942-7165
roscoe_crampton@rush.edu

Krista Giuffi
Director, Alumni Relations
(312) 942-2569
krista_m_giuffi@rush.edu

Meggie Cramer
Associate Director, Alumni Giving
(312) 563-9055
meggie_j_cramer@rush.edu

Anna Seghetti
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(312) 942-7199
anna_seghetti@rush.edu

Kalina Gurovski
Development Associate, Alumni Relations
(312) 563-9058
kalina_a_gurovski@rush.edu

Anna Kulwicki
Development Associate, Alumni Giving
(312) 563-9056
anna_kulwicki@rush.edu

Auxiliary groups

Michelle Boardman
Director: Rush Associates Board and The Woman's Board
(312) 942-6884
michelle_boardman@rush.edu

Special events

Melissa Platt
Director
(312) 563-9067
melissa_platt@rush.edu

Jaclyn Groves
Associate Director
(312) 942-6874
jaclyn_groves@rush.edu

Molly McCurdy
Assistant Director
(312) 942-6848
molly_mccurdy@rush.edu

Caroline Chalker
Assistant Director
(312) 563-6998
caroline_a_chalker@rush.edu

Laura Raymond
Development Associate
(312) 563-1332
laura_a_raymond@rush.edu

 Communications and stewardship

Lisa Aaronson
Associate Vice President, Donor Relations
(312) 942-3654
lisa_aaronson@rush.edu

Sarah Mickle
Senior Director, Development and Campaign Communications
(312) 942-6882
sarah_l_mickle@rush.edu

Jeannine Bergeron
Director, Stewardship
(312) 942-2836
jeannine_m_bergeron@rush.edu

Benjamin Feldheim
Associate Director, Development Communications
(312) 563-4219
benjamin_feldheim@rush.edu

Anna Seifert
Associate Director, Development Communications
(312) 563-2072
anna_seifert@rush.edu

Sharon Wauzzinski
Associate Director, Donor Relations
(312) 942-3709
sharon_wauzzinski@rush.edu

Anita Medoza
Assistant Director, Stewardship
(312) 563-0022
anita_mendoza@rush.edu

Kisha Patel
Development Associate, Stewardship
kisha_patel@rush.edu

William Grill
Graphic Designer
(312) 563-1176
william_grill@rush.edu

Adanna Obilor
Administrative Assistant, Donor Relations
(312) 942-6852
adanna_obilor@rush.edu

 Development operations

Michael Behr
Executive Director, Development Operations
(312) 942-7227
michael_j_behr@rush.edu

David Johnson
Director, Data Systems and Reporting
(312) 942-2837
david_a_johnson@rush.edu

Viviana Ramirez
Director, Prospect Management
(312) 942-8738
viviana_ramirez@rush.edu

Daniel Friedman
Director, Business Intelligence
(312) 563-9068
daniel_i_friedman@rush.edu

Olga Bugarin
Associate Director, Gifts Processing
(312) 942-6117
olga_bugarin@rush.edu

Diane Heneghan
Associate Director, Prospect Research
(312) 942-7164
diane_heneghan@rush.edu

David Mendez
Associate Director, Data Systems and Reporting
(312) 942-2161
david_mendez@rush.edu

Claudia Leon Flood
Assistant Director, Gifts and Records Management
(312) 942-3080
claudia_leon@rush.edu

Leal Musni
Database Records Coordinator
(312) 563-1596
leal_musni@rush.edu

Diana Powers
Library Coordinator
(312) 942-7234
diana_powers@rush.edu

Administration

Roberto Guzman
Business Operations Manager
(312) 563-3884
roberto_guzman@rush.edu

Grace Dravenack
Project Manager
(312) 942-1478
grace_j_dravenack@rush.edu

Lori Mojica
Executive Assistant
(312) 563-0035
lori_mojica@rush.edu

Barbara Craig
Administrative Assistant
(312) 942-2834
barbara_craig@rush.edu

Adanna Obilor
Administrative Assistant, Donor Relations
(312) 942-6852
adanna_obilor@rush.edu

Anita Dorrough
Administrative Assistant: Development Operations, Annual Giving, Alumni Relations
(312) 942-8839
anita_dorrough@rush.edu

Yolanda Beard
Administrative Assistant, Trustee and Principal Giving
(312) 942-2835
yolanda_s_beard@rush.edu